Honour Roll

Executive Committee Members From 1919 – 2020

The following table was formed from various sub-Branch documents, Honour Boards and available sources. Not known (N/K) is used there is insufficient information available.

1919 – 1920Rev L. G. H. HallN/KN/K
1921Dr. Barrow, MCH. CostelloP. Wrench
1922Rev L. G. H. HallH. HonemanL. S. Uren
1923Rev L. G. H. HallR. BrinsonL. S. Uren
1924 – 1928N/KN/KN/K
1929V.C. Freeburn, MSMC.W. WernerJ. Pratt
1930V.C. Freeburn, MSMC.W. WernerJ. Pratt
1931V.C. Freeburn, MSMC.W. WernerJ. Pratt
1932F.J. CorrJ. PrattA.B. Jenkins
1933C.W. PaskinE.F. RuleA.B. Jenkins
1934W.M. AitkenE.F. RuleA.B. Jenkins
1935H.C. McAuleyE.F. RuleA.B. Jenkins
1936J. CramE.F. RuleA.B. Jenkins
1937W.M. AitkenW.B. FergusenA.L.  Parsons
1938W.M. AitkenW.B. FergusenA.L.  Parsons
1939E.F. RuleA.L.  ParsonsH.C. McAuley
1940E.F. RuleA.L.  ParsonsH.C. McAuley
1941E.F. RuleA.L.  ParsonsH.C. McAuley
1942F.J. CorrJ. CramH.C. McAuley
1943F.J. CorrJ. CramH.C. McAuley
1944F.J. CorrJ. CramH.C. McAuley
1945H.C. McAuleyJ. CramR.M. Fitch
1945E.F. RuleJ. CramR.M. Fitch
1946E.F. RuleJ. CramR.M. Fitch
1947H.S. KearneyA.F. JayH.C. McAuley
1948H.S. KearneyA.O. ThomasN.R. Fraser
1949J. CramA.O. ThomasN.R. Fraser
1950J. CramA.O. ThomasN.R. Fraser
1951J.H. StrongA.O. ThomasD.D. Morphett
1952H.F. CorrJ.W. McMillianR. Fulthorpe
1952H.F. CorrF.L. FletcherR. Fulthorpe
1953H. ConnellR.A. EllisonS.E. Stimson
1954H. ConnellR.A. EllisonS.E. Stimson
1955H. ConnellD.D. MorphettC.K. Stanton
1956A.M. BullerJ.D. JonesJ.M Grace
1956A.M. BullerJ.D. JonesC.K. Stanton
1957A.M. BullerJ.D. JonesH. Hamilton
1957H. ConnellJ.D. JonesH. Hamilton
1958H. ConnellJ.D. JonesJ.M Grace
1958A.M. BullerJ.D. JonesJ.M Grace
1959A.M. BullerA.G. KinderJ.M Grace
1960A.M. BullerA.G. KinderJ.M Grace
1961A.M. BullerA.G. KinderJ.M Grace
1962A.M. BullerT.J. RoganJ.M Grace
1962A.M. BullerW.D. Brown, DFMJ.M Grace
1963A.M. BullerW.D. Brown, DFMJ.M Grace
1964F.J. HansenW.D. Brown, DFMJ.M Grace
1965F.J. HansenW.D. Brown, DFMJ.M Grace
1966A.G. KinderS.J. WildmanJ.M Grace
1967A.G. KinderS.J. WildmanJ.M Grace
1968A.G. KinderS.J. WildmanJ.M Grace
1969A.G. KinderR.A. EllisonF.J. Hansen
1970 – 1972R.C.F. CooperR.A. Ellison BEMF.J. Hansen
1973 – 1979R.C.F. CooperR.A. Ellison BEMA.G. Kinder MBE
1980 – 1989R.C.F. CooperR.A. Ellison BEMK.M. Rogers
1990S.J. WildmanC.W. KenseyC.F. Connor
1991S.J. WildmanC.W. KenseyC.F. Connor
1992S.J. WildmanC.W. KenseyC.F. Connor
1993S.J. WildmanM. CorkhillC.F. Connor
1994S.J. WildmanD.L. WilsonC.F. Connor
1995S.J. WildmanR.J. McCallumC.F. Connor
1996S.J. WildmanR.J. McCallumC.F. Connor
1997S.J. WildmanR.J. McCallumC.F. Connor
1998C.F. ConnorR.J. McCallumE.B. Petersen
1999C.F. ConnorR.J. McCallumE.B. Petersen
1999C.F. ConnorL.S. TuckerE.B. Petersen
2000C.F. ConnorL.S. TuckerE.B. Petersen
2001C.F. ConnorL.S. TuckerE.B. Petersen
2002C.F. ConnorL.S. TuckerE.B. Petersen
2003C.F. ConnorL.S. TuckerE.B. Petersen
2004C.F. ConnorL.S. TuckerE.B. Petersen
2005C.F. ConnorL.S. TuckerN.K. Barnier
2006C.F. ConnorL.S. TuckerN.K. Barnier
2007C.F. ConnorL.S. TuckerN.K. Barnier
2008C.F. ConnorL.S. TuckerN.K. Barnier
2009L.S. TuckerM.R. CloseN.K. Barnier
2010L.S. TuckerM.R. CloseN.K. Barnier
2011N.K. BarnierJ.R. King OAMJ. Love
2012N.K. BarnierJ.R. King OAMB.J. Atkinson
2013N.K. BarnierM.J. McConnellB.J. Atkinson
2014M.J. McConnellJ. TaylorB.J. Atkinson
2014M.J. McConnellM. VisinkoB.J. Atkinson
2015M.J. McConnellM. VisinkoB.J. Atkinson
2016M.J. McConnellM. VisinkoB.J. Atkinson
2017M.J. McConnellM. VisinkoG.Scott
2018M.J. McConnellM. VisinkoG.Scott
2019M.J. McConnellM. VisinkoG.Scott
2020B. CartwrightK.HarringtonG.Scott
2021B. CartwrightK.Harrington G.Scott